Binance

The most used platform to buy cryptocurrency. 💵

CODED :  79272297

Biggest cryptocurrency trading platform 💵

Binance is the service with the most assets and functionality.

How Binance Works

Binance enables the simple exchange of traditional currencies for cryptocurrencies. The ease of use of the platform is childish. You get your digital assets in three clicks, without even encountering the difficulties of a trading platform. Binance is popular with the community, the service is very reliable, and users are coming back.

01

Quick registration

Fill in the information in the corresponding boxes. Choose a password, accept the terms and conditions and click the "Create an account" button. A confirmation email will be sent to you, a link inside will allow you to continue the registration.

Inscription Binance
Dépot Fiat Binance

02

Simplified payment

Write the desired amount in euros.  Then select whether you want to make an online payment or make a transfer through your bank account. You will then need to convert your euros into crypto on a marketplace. The transfer can take up to 72 hours.

03

What are the fees

The Binance platform charges a fixed fee of 0.1% on crypto-to-crypto transactions, and the majority of fiat-to-crypto transactions as well. Also note that the fees are subject to change. The higher your trading volume, the lower your fees will be.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4386367.jpg

Binance is 

Binance Logo

20 billion daily flows

+20 million users 

Since 2017 in Hong-Kong

Our articles on Binance

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

Binance

La plateforme la plus utilisée pour acheter des cryptomonnaies. 💵

CODE : 79272297

Plus grosse plateforme de trading de cryptomonnaies 💵

Binance est le service regroupant le plus d'actifs et de fonctionnalités.

Comment Binance fonctionne ?

Binance permet l'échange simple de monnaies traditionnelles contre des cryptomonnaies. La simplicité d'usage de la plateforme est enfantine. Vous obtenez en trois clics vos actifs numériques, sans même croiser les difficultés d'une plateforme de trading. Binance est plébiscité par la communauté, le service est très fiable et les utilisateurs reviennent.

01

Inscription rapide

Remplissez les informations dans les cases correspondantes. Choisissez un mot de passe, acceptez les conditions générales et cliquez sur le bouton "Créer un compte". Un email de confirmation va vous être envoyé, un lien à l'intérieur va permettre de continuer l'inscription.

Inscription Binance
Dépot Fiat Binance

02

Paiement simplifié

Écrivez en chiffre le montant voulu en euro.  Sélectionnez ensuite si vous voulez faire un paiement en ligne ou faire un virement via votre compte bancaire. Il vous faudra ensuite convertir vos euros en crypto sur une place de marché. Le virement peut prendre jusqu'a 72h.

03

Quels sont les frais

La plateforme Binance prélève des frais fixes de 0,1% sur les transactions de crypto à crypto, et sur la majorité des transactions de fiat à crypto également. Sachez aussi que les frais sont évolutifs. Plus votre volume de trading est élevé, moins vos frais seront important.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4386367.jpg

Binance c'est 

Binance Logo

20 milliards de flux quotidien

+20 millions d'utilisateurs 

Depuis 2017 à Hong-Kong