bsc.png

 WHAT IS BINANCE SMART CHAIN? 

  "The DeFi Binance" 

We will see on this page how to use the BSC blockchain and its DeFi part.

It is important to understand the difference between investing on a centralized exchange platform (CEX), and direct investing on a blockchain.

Presentation of the Binance Coin (BNB) token

 

Launched in July 2017, Binance is none other than the largest cryptocurrency exchange globally based on daily trading volume. Binance's goal is to bring cryptocurrency exchanges to the forefront of financial activity globally. The idea behind the Binance name is to show this new paradigm in global finance - binary finance, or Binance .

In addition to being the world's largest cryptocurrency exchange, Binance has launched a whole ecosystem of features for its users. The Binance Network includes Binance Chain , Binance Smart Chain , Binance Academy , Trust Wallet and Research Projects, which use all the powers of blockchain technology to bring finance to a new age to the world.  

Changpeng Zhao (CZ) is the founder and CEO of Binance. Since 2013, he has been actively involved in blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies. In 2017, Zhao officially launched Binance, partnering with He Yi, co-founder of OKCoin, which was the largest fiat-to-crypto exchange in China at the time.  

One of Binance's biggest competitive advantages is its willingness to grow. According to the company's website, its mission is to become THE provider of infrastructure services for the entire blockchain ecosystem.

Since its launch, Binance Coin has attracted increased interest from investors. BNB, ranked 3ᵉ in terms of marketcap, just behind BTC and ETH. It has recently experienced a significant increase in its price at the start of 2020, in particular thanks to the development to the general public of its decentralized blockchain, the Binance Smart Chain , which has once again placed it in the spotlight. .  

 

The advantage of the Binance Smart Chain is considerable compared to Ethereum, the current leader in decentralized finance. Indeed, the fees are only a few tens of cents per transaction, while the fees on Ethereum can reach around ten euros. The Binance Smart Chain is therefore a major element in the emergence of DeFi, particularly through its incredibly low costs.

The fees are minimal, a transaction costs less than $ 15ct in Gas.

1) The Wallet

 

How to access Binance Smart Chain services?

Using a 3.0 wallet with the BSC

Before you can use Binance's smart blockchain, you will need to own a web 3.0 wallet. You can use a wallet like MetaMask or Trust Wallet.

MetaMask allows you to store tokens on blockchains.

Or  

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
If handling seems complicated to you, you can invest
on BNB more easily from Binance or FTX.
 

2) The Deposit

How to deposit funds on the BSC?

 

Deposit from a Centralized Exchange (CEX)

On centralized exchanges like Binance or FTX, the button to move funds to another network address is often indicated by "Withdraw" or Withdraw ".

Once this button is found, click and double-check the information for the future withdrawal. If the information is correct, validate the transaction and in a few minutes the funds will be in your 3.0 wallet.

⚠️Be careful, however, any address error could result in the loss of funds.

⚠️Some exchanges charge high fees when withdrawing and exiting assets from your account to an external wallet.

✅ Withdrawals from Binance and FTX to BSC are free.

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
The operations performed below are on the Blockchain. You will need to have
governance token, to use it as Gas and carry out transactions.
 

Bridging funds from another blockchain to the BSC

What is a Bridge Crosschain?

The Bridge allows funds to be transferred from one Blockchain to another. For example if you have USDC on Ethereum , you can send your funds in USDC to Binance Smart Chain. This operation will waste you a few tens of seconds.

The principle is based on liquidity pools that guarantee the currency on each side of the network.

I recommend the E vo-defi bridge allowing the movement of funds on blockchains (ETH, BSC, Polygon, Phantom, HECO, HSC) for 0.5% fee. One of the cheapest in the industry.

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
 

3) The DEX

The biggest decentralized exchanges of the BSC

Swap from a Decentralized Exchange (DEX)

Sooner or later you will have to use a cryptocurrency swap service, it will be the best alternative to transfer your funds to another currency, with no transaction fees. The biggest swap service on the Binance Smart Chain is PancakeSwap. Initially, it is an AMM, a protocol allowing users to deposit crypto into liquidity pools and be paid for it.

PancakeSwap

BSC's Automated Market Maker, with Swap and liquidity pool.

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
backhand-index-pointing.png

1inch

The cheapest service, available on ETH, BSC,  and Polygon.

bsc.png

  QU'EST-CE QUE LA BINANCE SMART CHAIN ? 

  "La DeFi Binance"  

Nous verrons sur cette page comment utiliser la blockchain BSC et sa partie DeFi.

Il est important de comprendre la différence entre l'investissement sur une plateforme d'échange centralisée (CEX), de l'investissement direct sur une blockchain.

Présentation du token Binance Coin (BNB)

 

Lancé en juillet 2017, Binance n’est autre que le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaies au niveau mondial sur la base du volume d'échange quotidien. L’objectif de Binance est d’amener les échanges de cryptomonnaies au premier plan de l'activité financière à l'échelle mondiale. L'idée derrière le nom de Binance est de montrer ce nouveau paradigme de la finance mondiale - la finance binaire, ou Binance.

En plus d'être la plus grande bourse de cryptomonnaies au monde, Binance a lancé tout un écosystème de fonctionnalités pour ses utilisateurs. Le réseau Binance comprend la Binance Chain, la Binance Smart Chain, la Binance Academy, le Trust Wallet et les projets de recherche, qui utilisent tous les pouvoirs de la technologie blockchain pour apporter au monde une finance d'un nouvel âge. 

Changpeng Zhao (CZ) est le fondateur et le PDG de Binance. Depuis 2013, il s'est activement impliqué dans la technologie blockchain et les cryptomonnaies. En 2017, Zhao lance officiellement Binance, en s’associant avec He Yi, cofondatrice de OKCoin, qui était le plus grand échange de fiat à crypto en Chine à l'époque. 

L'un des plus grands avantages concurrentiels de Binance est sa volonté de développement. Selon le site Web de l'entreprise, sa mission est de devenir LE fournisseur de services d'infrastructure pour l'ensemble de l'écosystème blockchain.

Depuis son lancement, le Binance Coin, a suscité un intérêt accru des investisseurs. Le BNB, classé 3ᵉ en termes de marketcap, juste derrière le BTC et ETH. Il a dernièrement connu une augmentation significative de son prix au début de l'année 2020, notamment grâce au développement au grand public de sa blockchain décentralisée la Binance Smart Chain ce qui l’a, une fois de plus, placé sous les feux des projecteurs. 

 

L'avantage de la Binance Smart Chain est considérable par rapport à Ethereum le leader actuel de la finance décentralisée. En effet, les frais ne sont que de quelques dizaines de centimes par transaction, alors que les frais sur Ethereum peuvent atteindre quelque dizaine d'euros. La Binance Smart Chain est donc un élément majeur de l'émergence de la DeFi notamment par ses frais incroyablement bas.

Les frais sont minimes, une transaction coute moins de 15ct$ en Gas.

1) Le Wallet

 

Comment accéder aux services de la Binance Smart Chain ?

Utiliser un portefeuille 3.0 avec la BSC

Avant de pouvoir utiliser la blockchain intelligente de Binance, vous devrez posséder un portefeuille du web 3.0. Vous pouvez utiliser un wallet comme MetaMask ou Trust Wallet.

MetaMask vous permet de stocker des tokens sur des blockchains.

Ou 

Si la manipulation vous semble compliqué, vous pouvez investir
sur le BNB plus facilement depuis Binance ou FTX.
 

2) Le Dépôt

Comment déposer des fonds sur la BSC ?

 

Déposer depuis un Échange Centralisé (CEX)

Sur les échanges centralisés comme Binance ou FTX, le bouton pour déplacer des fonds vers une autre adresse du réseau est souvent indiqué par "Retrait" ou Withdraw".

Une fois ce bouton trouvé, cliquez et vérifiez deux fois les informations du futur retrait. Si les informations sont correctes, valider la transaction et dans quelques minutes les fonds seront sur votre portefeuille 3.0.

⚠️ Attention néanmoins, toute erreur d'adresse pourrait aboutir à la perte des fonds.

⚠️ Certains exchanges pratiquent des frais élevés lors du retrait et la sortie d'actifs de votre compte vers un portefeuille externe.

✅ Les retraits depuis Binance et FTX vers la BSC sont gratuits.

Les opérations effectuées ci-dessous sont sur la Blockchain. Vous devrez posséder du
token de gouvernance, pour l'utiliser comme Gas et effectuer des transactions.
 

Bridger des fonds depuis une autre blockchain vers la BSC

Qu'est-ce qu'un Bridge Crosschain ?

Le Bridge permet de transférer des fonds d'une Blockchain à une autre. Par exemple si vous avez de l'USDC sur la Ethereum, vous pouvez envoyer vos fonds en USDC vers la Binance Smart Chain. Cette opération vous perdra quelques dizaines de secondes.

Le principe repose sur des pools de liquidité qui garantissent la monnaie de chaque côté du réseau.

Je recommande le bridge Evo-defi permettant le déplacement de fonds sur les blockchains (ETH, BSC, Polygon, Phantom, HECO, HSC) pour 0.5% de fee. L'un des moins chers du secteur.

 

3) Le DEX

Le plus gros échanges décentralisés de la BSC

Swapper depuis un Échange décentralisé (DEX)

Tôt ou tard vous devrez utiliser un service de swap de cryptomonnaie, ce sera la meilleure alternative pour transférer vos fonds vers une autre devise, sans frais de transaction. Le plus gros service de swap sur la Binance Smart Chain est PancakeSwap. Au d'épart, il s'agit d'un AMM, un protocole permettant aux utilisateurs de déposer de la crypto sur des pools de liquidité et d'être rémunéré pour ça.

PancakeSwap

L'Automated Market Maker de la BSC, avec Swap et pool de liquidité.

backhand-index-pointing.png

1inch

Le service le moins cher, disponible sur ETH, BSC,  et Polygon.