Boursorama

First free bank 💰

80 + 30 € offered at registration

Best bank 2021 💰 Innovative and free

Boursorama facilitates your transfers to cryptocurrency exchanges.

⚠️ The cheapest for 13 consecutive years.

Why register on Boursorama?

Prime de parrainage Boursorama Banque pour le filleul (offre actuellement active)

Are you looking for a bank account that has many advantages, is easy to manage and offers direct  referral bonuses when opening a new account? Then you have come to the right place. I am going to show you the sponsorship of Boursorama Banque, which belongs to a new generation of banks operating mainly on the Internet. Boursorama Banque is more commonly one of the neo-banks. They are very practical for all types of innovative products.

Literally the best bank

01

Completely online registration

02

Instant transfers

03

Panorama of all your accounts

04

Automatic bill safe

05

Apple Pay, Samsung Pay and Google Pay

06

€ 2,000 transfer per day without charge

In addition to being completely free

BONUS

130 € offered at registration

This list is obviously not exhaustive. You can find the  price brochure.

The cheapest for 13 years

Boursorama Banque is for everyone! Young professionals and travelers. No income condition is required to open an account. Opening an account is quick, easy and 100% online. At the end of your request (generally processed within 24 to 48 hours), Boursorama will send you your new RIB (your IBAN). In order to finalize your account opening, you must transfer a minimum amount of 10 euros to your account. You are now ready to take advantage of your means of payment, the Boursorama service and your bonuses. It is important to know that Boursorama Banque has been voted the cheapest bank for 13 consecutive years! Indeed, many abusive fees are charged by other banks, which is not the case with Boursorama.

+

Registration steps

Here is the list of steps to follow, at the end of which you will receive your bonus as part of the Boursorama Banque sponsorship. 80 € will be paid to you when the account is opened. An additional 50 € will be paid after opening the account by subscribing to the free service of  EasyMove banking mobility .

1) Click on the SUBSCRIBE button at the top of this page. Note that the welcome bonus is not systematic, you have to request it!  And you can make this request through this button at the top of this page.

2) Once redirected to the official Boursorama website, choose whether you open your account as an individual or a professional.

3) Complete the account opening form, making sure to fill in all the requested information. Several people were refused the welcome bonus because their information was incorrect or misinformed. Be careful at this step.

4) Choose your bank card: Visa Welcome or Visa Ultim (the Ultim Metal card does not allow you to take advantage of the bonus). Do not choose any other optional option when opening your account, neither passbook A, nor insurance. I explain why below in the tab "My advice to maximize premiums".

5) Sign your contract electronically using the SMS you received on your previously entered telephone number. Remember to download the copy of your contract on your PC!

6) Submit the requested supporting documents online then validate the sending of all your documents.

Your request will be processed within 2 to 3 working days. Once accepted, to validate the opening of your account, you will have to make a first payment of 10 € on your new account including the RIB which will have been sent to you by e-mail. This amount will be available as soon as your account is opened. Your welcome bonus is then credited to your new bank account on the day your transfer is received.

Note that in terms of trust, Boursorama has been ranked the cheapest bank for 13 years! It also occupies the first place in customer relations. A very important point when choosing online banking. The hours of service for customer advisers are 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Monday to Friday, and even 8:45 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. on Saturdays. You can contact them by email, phone or directly on social networks.


Hoping that Boursorama in turn brings you as much satisfaction as it brings me.

Boursorama is 

boursorama-banque.png

Least expensive bank for 13 years

2.5 million customers

Since 1998 in Paris

Our articles on Boursorama

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

130 € offered directly at registration!

boursorama-banque.png

Boursorama

Première banque gratuite 💰

80+30€ offerts à l'inscription

Meilleure banque 2021 💰 Innovante et gratuite

Boursorama facilite vos virements vers les exchanges de cryptomonnaie.

⚠️ La moins chère depuis 13 années consécutives.

Pourquoi s'inscrire sur Boursorama ?

Prime de parrainage Boursorama Banque pour le filleul (offre actuellement active)

Vous recherchez un compte bancaire qui présente de nombreux avantages, est facile à gérer et offre directement  des bonus de parrainage lors de l'ouverture d'un nouveau compte ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit. Je vais vous montrer le parrainage de Boursorama Banque, qui appartient à une nouvelle génération de banques exerçant principalement des activités sur Internet. Boursorama Banque fait plus communément partie des néo-banques. Elles sont très pratiques pour tous types de produits innovants.

Littéralement la meilleure banque

01

Inscription entièrement en ligne

02

Virements instantanés

03

Panorama de tous vos comptes

04

Coffre-fort de facture automatique

05

Apple Pay, Samsung Pay et Google Pay

06

2000€ de virement par jour sans frais

En plus d'être complétement gratuite

BONUS

130€ offerts à l'inscription

Cette liste n’est évidemment pas exhaustive. Vous pouvez retrouver la brochure tarifaire.

La moins chère depuis 13 ans

Boursorama Banque s'adresse à tous ! Jeunes professionnels et voyageurs. Aucune condition de revenus n'est requise pour ouvrir un compte. L'ouverture d'un compte est rapide, facile et 100% en ligne. A l'issue de votre demande (généralement traitée sous 24 à 48h), Boursorama vous enverra votre nouveau RIB (votre IBAN). Afin de finaliser votre ouverture de compte, vous devez virer un montant minimum de 10 euros sur votre compte. Vous êtes maintenant prêt à profiter de votre moyen de paiement, du service Boursorama et de vos primes.Il est important est de savoir que Boursorama Banque a été élue banque la moins chère pendant 13 années consécutives ! En effet, de nombreux frais abusifs sont pratiqués par d'autres banques, ce qui n'est pas le cas de Boursorama.

+

Étapes de l'inscription

Voici la liste des étapes à suivre, à l’issue desquelles vous recevrez votre prime dans le cadre du parrainage Boursorama Banque. 80€ vous seront versés à l’ouverture du compte. 50€ supplémentaires seront versés après ouverture du compte en souscrivant au service gratuit de mobilité bancaire EasyMove.

1) Cliquez sur le bouton INSCRIPTION en haut de cette page. Sachez que la prime de bienvenue n’est pas systématique, il faut en faire la demande !  Et vous pouvez faire cette demande à travers ce bouton en haut de cette page.

2) Une fois redirigé sur le site officiel de Boursorama, choisissez si vous ouvrez votre compte en tant que particulier ou professionnel.

3) Remplissez le formulaire d’ouverture de compte en veillant à bien remplir l’ensemble des informations demandées. Plusieurs personnes se sont vues refusées la prime de bienvenue car leurs informations étaient incorrectes ou mal renseignées. Soyez vigilant à cette étape.

4) Choisissez votre carte bancaire : Visa Welcome ou Visa Ultim (la carte Ultim Metal ne permet pas de profiter de la prime). Ne choisissez aucune autre option facultative à l’ouverture de votre compte, ni de livret A, ni d’assurances. Je vous explique pourquoi çi-dessous dans l’onglet « Mon conseil pour maximiser les primes ».

5) Signez votre contrat électroniquement grâce au SMS que vous avez reçu sur votre numéro de téléphone préalablement renseigné. Pensez à télécharger la copie de votre contrat sur votre PC !

6) Transmettez en ligne les pièces justificatives demandées puis valider l’envoi de l’ensemble de vos documents.

Votre demande sera traitée sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés. Une fois acceptée, pour valider l’ouverture de votre compte, vous devrez procéder à un premier versement de 10€ sur votre nouveau compte dont le RIB qui vous aura été transmis par e-mail. Cette somme sera disponible dés l’ouverture de votre compte. Votre prime de bienvenue est alors créditée sur votre nouveau compte bancaire le jour de la réception de votre virement.

À noter qu'en termes de confiance, Boursorama a été classée banque la moins chère pendant 13 ans ! Elle occupe également la première place dans la relation client. Un point très important lors du choix de la banque en ligne. Les horaires de service des conseillers clientèle sont de 8h à 19h du lundi au vendredi, et même de 8h45 à 16h30 le samedi. Vous pouvez les contacter par email, téléphone ou directement sur les réseaux sociaux.


En espérant que Boursorama vous apporte à votre tour autant de satisfaction qu’il m’en apporte.

Boursorama c'est 

boursorama-banque.png

Banque la moins chère depuis 13ans

2,5 millions de clients

Depuis 1998 à Paris

130€ offerts directement à l'inscription !

boursorama-banque.png