Coinbase

The easiest platform to buy cryptocurrency. 💵

$ 10 offered by placing $ 80 on Coinbase.

Buy your first cryptocurrencies in 3 minutes
with Coinbase 💵

⚠️ Never pay fees again with the Coinbase Pro trick.

How does Coinbase work?

Coinbase enables the simple exchange of traditional currencies for cryptocurrencies. The ease of use of the platform is childish. You get your digital assets in three clicks, without even encountering the difficulties of a trading platform. Coinbase is trusted by the community, the service is very reliable, and users are coming back.

01

Quick registration

Fill in the information in the corresponding boxes. Choose a password, certified your majority, click on the button "Create an account". A confirmation email will be sent to you, a link inside will allow you to continue the registration.

Inscription Coinbase Cryptofuel
Capture d’écran 2021-05-26 à 17.27.41.

02

Simplified payment

Select the amount by clicking on one of the boxes, you can also choose a specific amount with the "personalized" box. Then select the crypto you want to buy. Then click on "Buy Now" to complete your order.

03

What are the fees

The platform charges 1.5% fees on purchases by bank transfer and 3.99% fees for transactions made by credit card . Cryptos purchased in credit card are credited directly to your account while the bank transfer takes between 24 and 72 hours.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4386367.jpg

Coinbase is 

coinbase logo cryptofuel

$ 100 billion in assets

+55 million users 

Since 2012 in the United States

Our articles on Coinbase

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

$ 10 offered by placing $ 80 on Coinbase.

coinbase logo cryptofuel

Coinbase

La plateforme la plus facile pour acheter des cryptomonnaies. 💵

10$ offerts en plaçant 80$ sur Coinbase.

Acheter vos premières cryptomonnaies en 3 min
avec Coinbase 💵

⚠️ Ne payez plus jamais de frais avec l'astuce Coinbase Pro.

Comment Coinbase fonctionne ?

Coinbase permet l'échange simple de monnaies traditionnelles contre des cryptomonnaies. La simplicité d'usage de la plateforme est enfantine. Vous obtenez en trois clics vos actifs numériques, sans même croiser les difficultés d'une plateforme de trading. Coinbase est plébiscité par la communauté, le service est très fiable et les utilisateurs reviennent.

01

Inscription rapide

Remplissez les informations dans les cases correspondantes. Choisissez un mot de passe, certifié votre majorité, cliquez sur le bouton "Créer un compte". Un email de confirmation va vous être envoyé, un lien à l'intérieur va permettre de continuer l'inscription.

Inscription Coinbase Cryptofuel
Capture d’écran 2021-05-26 à 17.27.41.

02

Paiement simplifié

Sélectionnez le montant en cliquant sur une des cases, vous pouvez aussi choisir un montant précis avec la case "personnalisé". Sélectionnez ensuite la crypto que vous voulez acheter. Puis cliquez sur "Acheter dès maintenant" pour finaliser votre commande.

03

Quels sont les frais

La platefome prélève 1.5% de frais sur les achats par virement bancaire et 3.99% de frais pour les transactions effectuées par carte de crédit. Les cryptos achetés en CB sont crédités directement à votre compte alors que le virement bancaire prend entre 24 et 72h.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4386367.jpg

Coinbase c'est 

coinbase logo cryptofuel

100 milliards de dollars d'actifs

+55 millions d'utilisateurs 

Depuis 2012 aux États-Unis

10$ offerts en plaçant 80$ sur Coinbase.

coinbase logo cryptofuel