IMMEDIATE BOARDING 🚀 

Heard about cryptocurrency on TV or heard your friends talk about digital assets? But does the notion of virtual currency not speak to you? Then you have come to the right place. We will guide you through several articles to inform you about the very nature of cryptocurrencies and how to tame them.

Those in a hurry can go directly to the last section.  

Otherwise let yourself be guided through our explanations.

We will first see where cryptocurrency comes from, how it works and what can it bring to our scale? Then, how to get it easily, while avoiding the fees that the platforms apply in different forms. Let's go.

Objective of the section: know how to buy cryptocurrency.
 
Minage Bitcoin Cryptofuel

Where does cryptocurrency come from?

Contrary to what one might think, cryptocurrency does not come from another planet. It is also not mined from surface quarries, but yet it is customary to mine it.

  • Cryptocurrency is first and foremost a tool, it is a financial application of the blockchain.

  • The blockchain is a mechanism allowing the traceability of each transaction.

  • A transaction is valid if the sender and sender use the same protocol.  

  • A marketplace is a place where supply and demand meet to trade cryptocurrency.

How it works ?

 

The blockchain is a cryptographic process allowing the non-fungibility of tokens. A token is one part of this set. A token is used to signify a unit of value. That is to say that each token that will be available in circulation will be unique. It will be a stakeholder in the blockchain and no one will be able to doubt it since the activity register is open access.  ​

  • Bitcoin is the first cryptocurrency. Its capitalization represents half of the total crypto market.

  • Bitcoin is decentralized, that is to say that each of the users owns a part of the network.

  • Bitcoin is dematerialized, it is not tangible, it is not modifiable either.

  • It is necessary to mine bitcoin for transactions to be properly executed.

  • It would take 51% of the network to corrupt the mechanism.

  • Each cryptocurrency has a limited number of tokens (which creates scarcity).

  • The price is defined in real time by the confrontation of supply and demand.

Find out in depth what is blockchain here 

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

What are the interests?

 

The interests are multiple. First of all the blockchain  brings transparency, traceability and security to network users . Many applications are already available for direct use in the real world. The quantities of data processed are unparalleled. Blockchain provides technical solutions to previously insolvent problems. New cryptos are arriving every day, offering to revolutionize the world in their own way. Among all these projects, there are achievements that will change environments for good, such as finance, art, mobility and much more.

​​

  • Carrefour offers the traceability of its chickens available on the shelves thanks to the Blockchain.

  • In Australia, the PowerLedger start-up uses the Blockchain to facilitate peer-to-peer energy distribution.  

  • Walmart has adopted a blockchain-based freight billing and payment system.

How to get it?

 

It is now increasingly easy to obtain cryptocurrency. Many services have emerged in the market to offer the purchase of cryptocurrencies. They are not equal, some focus on accessibility, others on the number of services offered. They each have different specificities as well as their own pricing. We will present you 3 of the biggest platforms among the hundreds that exist so that you can make your first cryptocurrency purchases with peace of mind.

​​​

Choose your starter 🚀

It's time to take your first steps on an interface dedicated to the exchange of cryptocurrency. It's time to choose your starting starter. Note that this is not definitive, on the contrary, it is cumulative. For example, I have an account on each of these platforms and many others, because certain currencies are only available on certain specific sites.

Coinbase

coinbase logo cryptofuel

Accessibility

Easy 

Diversity

Large 

Taxes

Important 

Viability

Solid 

ouvrir-un-ordinateur-portable.png
telephone-portable.png

Binance

Binance Logo Cryptofuel

Not easy

Accessibility

Diversity

Very large 

Low 

Taxes

Solid 

Viability

ouvrir-un-ordinateur-portable.png
telephone-portable.png

SwissBorg

SwissBorg Logo Cryptofuel

Very easy 

Accessibility

Diversity

Weak 

Important 

Taxes

Young 

Viability

telephone-portable.png

Here are in my opinion the three best platforms to start using cryptocurrencies. I classified them according to 5 criteria, ranging from the ease of handling , through the number of cryptos available, the fees applied on the uses, the viability in relation to the market (number of assets) until the withdrawal for transfer its cryptos to other platforms.

 

As I often say, simplicity pays off in the cryptocurrency world. Indeed, the easiest platforms to use are also the most expensive. Either you are fighting between blinking numbers or paying yourself extra fees. 

Coinbase

The most ergonomic platform. A pillar of the economy, simplicity and a wide choice of currency. However, trading here could cost you dearly in fees. I therefore recommend this platform to buy cryptos and make a small wallet of the essentials.

Binance

The least intuitive platform on the market, but the biggest in volume. Binance offers a lot of benefits, very low fees, as well as a wide choice of currencies. I recommend this platform if you plan to trade, that is to say  buy / sell regularly.

SwissBorg

The easiest platform on the market. Download the application, validate your identity, make a transfer. It's all good. There is a premium plan to never pay fees again. This app is good for storing with 12% profitability, not for trading.

 

You chose ? We continue reading here 👇

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

Do you already have cryptocurrencies?

EMBARQUEMENT IMMÉDIAT 🚀 

Vous avez entendu parler de cryptomonnaie à la télévision ou vous avez entendu vos amis parler d'actifs numériques ? Mais la notion de monnaie virtuelle ne vous parle pas ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit. Nous allons vous guider parmi plusieurs articles afin de vous informer sur la nature même des cryptomonnaies et comment les apprivoiser.

Les plus pressés d'entre vous peuvent directement aller sur la dernière section. 

Sinon laissez vous guider à travers nos explications.

Nous verrons dans un premier temps d'où vient la cryptomonnaie, comment elle fonctionne et que peut-elle nous apporter à notre échelle ? Puis, comment s'en procurer facilement, tout en évitant les frais que les plateformes appliquent sous différentes formes. C'est parti.

Objectif de la section : savoir acheter de la cryptomonnaie.
 
Minage Bitcoin Cryptofuel

D'où vient la cryptomonnaie ?

Contrairement à ce qu'on pourrait croire, la cryptomonnaie ne provient pas d'une autre planète. Elle n'est pas non plus extraite à partir de carrières à ciel ouvert, mais pourtant, il est habituel de la miner.

  • La cryptomonnaie, c'est d'abord un outil, il s'agit d'une application financière de la blockchain.

  • La blockchain, c'est un mécanisme permettant la traçabilité de chacune des transactions.

  • Une transaction est valide si l'émetteur et l'expéditeur utilise le même protocole. 

  • Une place de marché est un endroit où l'offre et la demande se rencontrent pour échanger des cryptomonnaies.

Comment ça fonctionne ?

 

La blockchain est un procédé cryptographique permettant la non-fongibilité des tokens. Un token, c'est une pièce de cet ensemble. Un token est utilisé pour signifier une unité de valeur. C’est-à-dire que chaque jeton qui sera disponible en circulation, sera unique. Il sera une partie prenante de la blockchain et personne ne pourra en douter puisque le registre des activités est en accès libre. 

  • Le Bitcoin est la première cryptomonnaie. Sa capitalisation représente la moitié du marché total des cryptos.

  • Le Bitcoin est décentralisé, c'est-à-dire que chacun des utilisateurs possède une partie du réseau.

  • Le Bitcoin est dématérialisé, il n'est pas palpable, il n'est pas non plus modifiable.

  • Il est nécessaire de miner le bitcoin pour que les transactions soit correctement exécutés.

  • Il faudrait posséder 51% du réseau pour corrompre le mécanisme.

  • Chaque cryptomonnaie a un nombre de jetons limité (ce qui créé de la rareté).

  • Le prix est défini en temps réel par la confrontation de l'offre et la demande.

Découvrez de manière approfondie qu'est-ce que la blockchain ici 

Quels sont les intérêts ?

 

Les intérêts sont multiples. Tout d'abord la blockchain apporte transparence, traçabilité et sécurité aux utilisateurs du réseau. De nombreuses applications sont déjà disponibles pour des usages directement dans le monde réel. Les quantités de données traitées sont inégalables. La blockchain apporte des solutions techniques à des problèmes jusqu'alors insolvables. De nouvelles cryptos arrivent chaque jour, proposant de révolutionner le monde à leur façon. Parmi tous ces projets, il y a des concrétisations qui changerons des milieux définitivement, comme celui de la finance, de l'art, de la mobilité et bien plus encore.

  • Carrefour propose la traçabilité de ses poulets disponibles en rayon grâce à la Blockchain.

  • En Australie, la start-up PowerLedger utilise la Blockchain pour faciliter la distribution d'énergie de pair à pair. 

  • Walmart a adopté un système de facturation et de paiement du fret reposant sur la Blockchain.

Comment s'en procurer ?

 

Il est aujourd'hui de plus en plus facile de se procurer des cryptomonnaies. De nombreux services ont émergés sur le marché pour proposer l'achat de cryptomonnaies. Ils ne se valent pas, certains misent sur l'accessibilité, d'autres sur le nombre de services proposés. Ils ont chacun des spécificités différentes ainsi qu'une tarification qui leur est propre. Nous allons vous présenter 3 des plus grosses plateformes parmi les centaines qui existent afin que vous puissiez réaliser vos premiers achats de cryptomonnaies sereinement.

​​

Choisir son starter 🚀

Il est temps de faire vos premiers pas sur une interface dédiée à l'échange de cryptomonnaie. C'est l'heure de choisir votre starter de départ. Notez que ce n'est pas définitif, au contraire, c'est complémentèrent cumulable. J'ai par exemple un compte sur chacune de ces plateformes et bien d'autres encore, car certaines monnaies sont uniquement disponibles sur certains sites précis.

Coinbase

coinbase logo cryptofuel

Accessibilité

Facile 

Diversité

Large 

Taxes

Importantes 

Viabilité

Solide 

ouvrir-un-ordinateur-portable.png
telephone-portable.png

Binance

Binance Logo Cryptofuel

Pas facile

Accessibilité

Diversité

Très large 

Faibles 

Taxes

Solide 

Viabilité

ouvrir-un-ordinateur-portable.png
telephone-portable.png

SwissBorg

SwissBorg Logo Cryptofuel

Très facile 

Accessibilité

Diversité

Faible 

Importantes 

Taxes

Jeune 

Viabilité

telephone-portable.png

Voici selon moi les trois meilleures plateformes pour commencer à utiliser les cryptomonnaies. Je les ai classés selon 5 critères, allant de la facilité de prise en main, en passant par le nombre de cryptos disponibles, les frais appliqués sur les utilisations, la viabilité par rapport au marché (nombre d'actifs) jusqu'au retrait pour transférer ses cryptos sur d'autres plateformes.

 

Comme je le dis souvent, la simplicité se paie dans le milieu des cryptomonnaies. En effet, les plateformes les plus simples d'utilisation sont aussi les plus chères. Soit vous bataillez entre des chiffres qui clignotes, soit vous payer des frais supplémentaires. 

Coinbase

La plateforme la plus ergonomique. Pilier de l'économie, simplicité et large choix de monnaie. Cependant, faire du trading ici pourrait vous couter cher en frais. Je recommande donc cette plateforme pour acheter des cryptos et se faire un petit portefeuille des essentiels.

Binance

La plateforme la moins intuitive du marché, mais la plus grosse en volume. Binance propose beaucoup d'avantages, des frais très faible, ainsi qu'un large choix de monnaie. Je vous recommande cette plateforme si vous compter faire du trading, c'est-à-dire  acheter/vendre regulièrement.

SwissBorg

La plateforme la plus facile sur le marché. Téléchargez l'application, validez votre identité, faites un virement. C'est tout bon. Il existe un plan premium pour ne plus jamais payer de frais. Cette application est bien pour stocker avec rentabilité de 12%, pas pour trader.

 

Vous avez choisi ? On continue la lecture par ici 👇

Vous avez déjà des cryptomonnaies ?