Poloniex

Best site on crypto tokens

First platform to buy Dogelon, Shiba, Kishu and other Dog Tokens.

Shiba Token Logo
Dogelon Mars Token Logo
Akita Token Logo

How to buy token dogs?

Inscription Poloniex

01

Go to this address and start the registration process. You just have to fill out the form with an email address and confirm the conditions of use. You will need to confirm your account by clicking on the email received in your inbox.

02

Deposit money

Once your account is opened. You can make a deposit from a cryptocurrency or from your bank card by depositing government currencies. To do this, find the button at the top right of your browser and look for the "Buy in Fiat" button.

Buy polo.png
pexels-david-mcbee-730547.jpg

03

Exchange your tokens 

Exchange your base currency for tokens. For example if you sent USDT to Poloniex, choose the USDT / ELON pair to exchange your dollars for Dogelon. In case you have bought Bitcoin, first trade your BTC to get USDT with the BTC / USDT pair.

04

Ultra low fees

Poloniex with Binance offers the cheapest cryptocurrency exchange fees on the market. However, Binance does not offer Woof Tokens. Go without fear through Poloniex for the purchase of your Shiba, Dogelon, Kishu & Akita.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4386367.jpg

Poloniex is 

logo_poloniex.png

$ 200 million in assets / day

+100,000 users 

Since 2014 in the United States

Our articles on token dogs

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

Poloniex

Meilleur site sur les cryptos tokens

Première plateforme pour acheter du Dogelon, Shiba, Kishu et autres Dog Token.

Shiba Token Logo
Dogelon Mars Token Logo
Akita Token Logo

Comment acheter des dogs tokens ?

Inscription Poloniex

01

Se créer un compte Poloniex

Rendez-vous sur cette adresse et commencer la procédure d'inscription. Il suffit de remplir le formulaire avec une adresse email et confirmer les conditions d'utilisations. Vous devrez confirmer votre compte en cliquant sur le mail reçu dans votre boite.

02

Déposez de l'argent

Une fois votre compte ouvert. Vous pourrez faire un dépôt à partir d'une cryptomonnaie ou bien depuis votre carte bancaire en déposant des monnaies gouvernementale. Pour ce faire, trouvez le bouton en haut à droite de votre navigateur et cherchez le bouton "Acheter en Fiat".

Buy polo.png
pexels-david-mcbee-730547.jpg

03

Échangez vos tokens 

Échangez votre devise de base contre des tokens. Par exemple si vous avez envoyé de l'USDT sur Poloniex, choisissez la paire USDT/ELON pour échanger vos dollars contre du Dogelon. Dans le cas ou vous auriez acheté du Bitcoin, échanger d'abord votre BTC pour obtenir de l'USDT avec la paire BTC/USDT.

04

Des frais ultra bas

Poloniex avec Binance propose les frais les moins chers du marché en matière d'exchange de cryptomonnaie. Cependant, Binance ne propose pas de Woof Tokens. Passez sans crainte par Poloniex pour l'achat de votre Shiba, Dogelon, Kishu & Akita.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4386367.jpg

Poloniex c'est 

logo_poloniex.png

200 millions de dollars d'actifs/jour

+100 000 utilisateurs 

Depuis 2014 aux États-Unis