STABILIZE⚖️

Have you already taken the step to buy a few cryptos, but you do not know how to optimize your investments? In this guide, we'll teach you the secrets to the safest and most lucrative investments so you can grow your money while sleeping soundly. So embark with us on a journey into the exciting world of Stablecoins.

Objective of the section: know how to invest your savings in currencies without fluctuation to obtain 12% minimum profitability per year.
Stabiliser Cryptofuel
 

What is a stablecoin?

A stablecoin is a digital asset that replicates the face value of a fiat currency. They were conceived as a tool to guard against the high volatility of the cryptocurrency market. The characteristic of a stablecoin is that it is not dependent on the fluctuations of the market. So when Bitcoin, or the total market capitalization fluctuates, the stablecoin keeps its initial value. Clever!

This cryptocurrency is linked directly by an intrinsic value, it can be an asset like gold or for example another cryptocurrency. It is therefore a matter of creating a currency indexed to another asset.

Stablecoins are therefore there to stabilize the price of cryptos and protect carriers from speculative fluctuations.

To learn more about stablecoins, take a look at our article 👉

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
 

Ethereum token introduction

The Ethereum blockchain offers a system where contracts are autonomous on certain decisions, for example remuneration, a futures exchange, insurance etc. As soon as the contract is honored the funds are released. This is what we call " Smart Contract " Many applications have been found for these contracts, especially in finance. Smart contracts have allowed the advent of many processes, such as stablecoins, ICOs, staking, lending ... In short, a whole bunch of decentralized finance tools.

 

What is staking?

Staking is a concept of storing cryptocurrency in exchange for remuneration through a smart contract. For example, you store cryptos to obtain a remuneration of 12% per year. And that is just the interests of the staking, there is no question of the fluctuation of the price of the currency. Of course you can combine the two, but in this example, we will talk about staking on stablecoin and therefore without fluctuations.

But where does this remuneration come from and how does it work? Nothing's easier. You decide to pool a certain amount of cryptocurrency to help protect the network, and this allows you to receive tokens as a reward. This is a process increasingly used by cryptocurrency holders wishing to keep their currencies for the medium to long term, as it allows them to obtain a guaranteed income that can be likened to dividends or interest, at the same time. instead of just letting their wallet sleep.

Take the case of the USDC. This stablecoin offers extraordinary remuneration: 12% annually normally and up to 37% annually in the Genesis Premium offer from SwissBorg. This cryptocurrency is linked directly by an intrinsic dollar value owned by the Coinbase & Circle alliance. These two companies are unlikely to end up in trouble, so USDC is a very good asset to Staker. As long as your funds are blocked, they generate profitability. Allow 24 hours to release the funds.

SwissBorg is the best staking platform for the USDC with at least 12%, but it is the only stablecoin that you can stake. Other cryptos (BTC, ETH, CHSB, BNB) are volatile and this type of investment presents risks of capital loss.

To find out more about SwissBorg and its 37.55% profitability 👉

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...
 

What is lending?

Lending is a financial principle similar to the banking system. You will be saving money in a blockchain, while other users will borrow this money. When they repay the interest, you get 80% of it as compensation. The platform only retains 20% for its operating costs.

Many platforms offering this type of service have emerged, but today I will focus on one of them: Celsius. This platform already manages 10 billion assets directly placed by users on their service. The advantage is also that it has several stablecoins, such as Tether, DAI or USDC.

Here, we will only discuss the savings side of lending: your funds are stored and they provide remuneration. The process is similar to staking, except here your funds are loaned to other users during this time. This is why I have chosen a solid and trustworthy platform to present this investment to you.

On Celsius you will get basic  8.88% annually on stablecoins and 12% annually if you hold 25% of your portfolio in Celsius Token. What this means is that Celsius offers 25% additional remuneration if at least 25% of the assets in your portfolio are in CEL (Celsius Token). This is not mandatory, but strongly recommended to take advantage of the maximum remuneration for this service. Without taking any risk, you will be able to touch at least 8.88% annual with the USDC, the USDT, the BUSD, & the DAI.

Also count 24 hours to recover your funds at any time.

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

To find out more about Celsius and its 12% profitability 👉

 

The profitability

Staking and Lending are two financial instruments accessible since the democratization of the Ethereum blockchain. These services offer exceptional returns. These companies have also created their own tokens, which allows them to break free from traditional finance and the banking system.  

Companies compete for ideas to get you to put your savings in their blockchains. By choosing stablecoins on reliable platforms like Celsius or SwissBorg , you guarantee great stability in your investments. This is 12% annual profitability that will be added weekly for Celsius and daily for SwissBorg. One of the big advantages of these services is that you can take advantage of compound interest very quickly and thus increase your capital and profitability even more. When you want to withdraw your capital along with your interest, you just have to wait 24 hours for your funds to be available and usable.

However, these finance services are still centralized. We will see in the next chapter how new startups are launching the assault on decentralized finance. Complementary services free from any regulation. 

 RELATED ARTICLES ⚖️

STABILISER⚖️

Vous avez déjà franchi le cap d’acheter quelques cryptos, mais vous ne savez pas comment optimiser vos placements? Dans ce guide, on vous livre les secrets des placements les plus sûrs et lucratifs pour que vous puissiez faire fructifier votre argent, tout en dormant sur vos deux oreilles. Alors embarquez avec nous pour un voyage dans le monde passionnant des Stablecoins.

Objectif de la section : savoir placer ses économies sur des monnaies sans fluctuation pour obtenir 12% minimum de rentabilité par an.
Stabiliser Cryptofuel
 

Qu'est-ce qu'un stablecoin ?

Un stablecoin est un actif numérique qui réplique la valeur faciale d’une monnaie fiduciaire. Ils ont été imaginés comme un outil pour se prémunir contre la forte volatilité du marché des cryptomonnaies. La caractéristique d'un stablecoin est qu'il n'est pas tributaire des fluctuations du marché. Ainsi, lorsque le Bitcoin, ou la capitalisation totale du marché fluctue, le stablecoin garde sa valeur initiale. Habile !

Cette cryptomonnaie est reliée directement par une valeur intrinsèque, cela peut être un actif comme de l'or ou par exemple une autre cryptomonnaie. Il s'agit donc de créer une monnaie indexée sur un autre actif.

Les stablecoins sont donc là pour stabiliser le cours des cryptos et protéger les porteurs des fluctuations spéculatives.

Pour en savoir plus sur les stablecoins, jetez un œil à notre article 👉

 

Introduction token Ethereum

La blockchain Ethereum propose un système ou les contrats sont autonomes sur certaines décisions, par exemple une rémunération, un échange à terme, une assurance etc. Dès que le contrat est honoré les fonds sont débloqués. C'est ce qu'on appelle des "Smart Contract" De très nombreuses applications ont été trouvées pour ces contrats notamment dans la finance. Les smarts contracts ont permis l'avènement de beaucoup de procédés, comme les stablecoins, les ICO, le staking, le lending... Bref tout un tas d'outils de la finance décentralisée.

 

Qu'est-ce que le staking ?

Le staking est un concept qui consiste à stocker de la cryptomonnaie en échange d'une rémunération par le biais d'un smart contract. Vous stockez par exemple des cryptos pour obtenir une rémunération de 12% par an. Et ça, c'est juste les intérêts du staking, il n'est pas question de la fluctuation du cours de la monnaie. Bien sûr vous pouvez cumuler les deux, mais dans cet exemple, nous parlerons que staking sur du stablecoin et donc sans fluctuations.

Mais d'ou viens cette rémunération et comment ça marche ? Rien de plus simple. Vous décidez de regrouper une certaine quantité de crypto-monnaie pour aider à protéger le réseau, et cela vous permet de recevoir des tokens en récompense. Il s’agit d’un processus de plus en plus utilisé par les détenteurs de cryptomonnaie souhaitant garder leurs devises sur le moyen ou long terme, car cela leur permet d’obtenir un revenu garanti pouvant être assimilé à des dividendes ou des intérêts, au lieu de seulement laisser dormir leur portefeuille.

Prenons le cas de l'USDC. Ce stablecoin propose des rémunérations extraordinaires : 12% annuel normalement et jusqu'a 37% annuel dans l'offre Genesis Premium de SwissBorg. Cette cryptomonnaie est reliée directement par une valeur intrinsèque de dollars possédée par l'alliance Coinbase & Circle. Il est peu probable que ces deux compagnies se retrouve en difficulté, l'USDC est donc un très bon actif à Staker. Tant que vos fonds sont bloqués, ils génèrent de la rentabilité. Comptez 24h pour libérer les fonds.

SwissBorg c'est la meilleure plateforme de staking pour l'USDC avec au minimum 12%, mais c'est le seul stablecoin que vous pourrez staker. Les autres cryptos (BTC, ETH, CHSB, BNB) sont volatiles et ce type d'investissement présente des risques de perte en capital.

Pour en savoir plus sur SwissBorg et ses 37,55% de rentabilité 👉

 

Qu'est-ce que le lending ?

Le lending est un principe financier semblable au système bancaire. Vous allez épargner de l'argent dans une blockchain, pendant que d'autres utilisateurs emprunterons cet argent. Lorsqu'ils remboursent les intérêts, vous touchez 80% de ceux-ci en rémunération. La plateforme conserve uniquement 20% pour ses frais de fonctionnement.

Beaucoup de plateformes proposant ce type de services ont vues le jour, mais je vais aujourd'hui me concentrer sur l'une d'elle : Celsius. Cette plateforme gèrent déjà 10 milliards d'actifs directement placés par les utilisateurs sur leur service. L'avantage est aussi qu'elle présente plusieurs stablecoins, comme le Tether, le DAI ou l'USDC.

Ici, nous aborderons uniquement le côté épargne du lending : vos fonds sont stockés et ils apportent une rémunération. Le procédé est semblable au staking, sauf qu'ici vos fonds sont prêtés pendant ce temps à d'autres utilisateurs. Ce pourquoi j'ai choisi une plateforme solide et digne de confiance pour vous présenter ce placement.

Sur Celsius, vous obtiendrez de base 8.88% annuel sur les stablecoins et 12% annuel si vous détenez 25% de votre portefeuille en Celsius Token. Ce que ça veut dire, c'est que Celsius propose 25% de rémunération supplémentaire si au moins 25% des actifs de votre portefeuille est en CEL (Celsius Token). Ce n'est pas obligatoire, mais vivement conseillé pour profiter du maximum de la rémunération de ce service. Sans prendre de risque, vous pourrez au minimum toucher 8.88% annuel avec l'USDC, le USDT, le BUSD, & le DAI.

Comptez aussi 24h pour récupérer vos fonds à tout moment.

Pour en savoir plus sur Celsius et ses 12% de rentabilité 👉

 

La rentabilité

Le Staking et le Lending sont deux instruments financiers accessibles depuis la démocratisation de la blockchain Ethereum. Ces services offrent des rentabilités hors du commun. Ces entreprises ont aussi créé leurs propres token, ce qui leur permet de s'affranchir de la finance traditionnelle et du système bancaire. 

Les entreprises rivalisent d'idées pour vous inciter à placer vos économies dans leurs blockchains. En choisissant les stablecoins sur des plateformes fiables comme Celsius ou SwissBorg, vous garantissez une grande stabilité dans vos placements. Ce sont 12% de rentabilité annuelle qui s'ajouterons de manière hebdomadaire pour Celsius et quotidienne pour SwissBorg. Un des gros avantages de ces services est que vous pouvez profiter des intérêts composés très rapidement et ainsi faire fructifier encore plus votre capital et votre rentabilité. Lorsque vous souhaitez retirer votre capital accompagnés de vos intérêts, il vous suffit d'attendre 24h pour que vos fonds soient disponibles et utilisables.

Cependant, ces services financer sont encore centralisés. Nous verrons dans le chapitre suivant comment de nouvelles startups se lancent à l'assaut de la finance décentralisée. Des services complément affranchis de toute régulation. 

 ARTICLES RELATIFS ⚖️